Contact Us

We invite you to learn more about

South Valley Sanctuary! 


Call us today to get information about options and resources, to schedule a presentation or workshop, to extend us an invitation to participate at a fair or community event, or to learn about our new West Jordan Community Resource Center.

24-hour Hotline: 801.255.1095

By Fax: 
801.255.7319

By Mail: 
South Valley Sanctuary
PO Box 1028
West Jordan, UT 84084-1028

By Staff Member/Department:

Executive Director
Karla Arroyo
801.255.1095 ext. 203
karlaa@southvalleysanctuary.com

Associate Director
Jen Campbell
801.255.1095 ext. 207
jenc@southvalleysanctuary.com

Shelter Director
Perla Rivera
801.255.1095 ext. 201
perlar@southvalleysanctuary.com

Volunteer and Donations Coodinator
Juli Melton
801.255.1095 ext. 202
julim@southvalleysanctuary.com

Accounting
Tami Nickel, CPA

Human Resouces
Ashlee Perkes
801.255.1095 ext. 221
ashleep@southvalleysanctuary.com

Case Manager
Stella S.
801.255.1095 ext. 209
ssoler@southvalleysanctuary.com

Shelter Victim Advocate
Randi M.
801.255.1095 ext. 208
randim@southvalleysanctuary.com

Community Resource Center Case Manager
Patricia Aspiazu
801.255.1095 ext. 212
patriciaa@southvalleysanctuary.com

Community Educator
JulieAnn Bowden
801.255.1095 ext.205
julieannb@southvalleysanctuary.com

Spanish Community Educator
Eric Bickmore
801.255.1095 ext. 205
ericb@southvalleysanctuary.com